Categories
Information

Testimonials! - Cobroxin

 

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked better than VicodinMarch 3, 2010
By 
 
This review is from: Cobroxin Spray Oral 1.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)

I used Cobroxin following a shoulder surgery - I used Vicodin first for two days and then used Cobroxin. The Vicodin worked well but had my head in the clouds feeling from it. The Cobroxin worked great and without that groggy feeling. I consistently receive great results from the Cobroxin in the last 4 months using it and no side affects. Also the pain relief does not diminish from continued use like other pain meds.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Great new pain relieverNovember 3, 2009
By 
Ruben Rivera (Minneapolis, MN USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
 
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
I ordered this product several days ago and applied it according to the directions on joints that have been giving me chronic pain for years. The instructions say it takes 3 to 4 applications per day for about 4 days for it to become effective (then you can reduce the number of applications per day), but I was getting relief within a couple of days. Corbroxin is working great with none of the side effects the FDA says accompany many of the common pain relievers out there. This is great stuff. 

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

16 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Cobroxin Works!!!!November 3, 2009
By 
AlexD (Florida) - See all my reviews
 
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
Unbelievable. There is no other word to describe this product. I bought it for my girlfriend who has had pain in her hip for years. On only the second day after the first application, she walked to the grocery store not once, but twice, and without pain. Previously, she would get sore on the way there and suffer all the way back. This is one of those things that seems too good to be true, but is just THAT good. I'm so impressed, I already ordered more for two of my friends who suffer daily. I almost wish I had an ache of my own to try it out on!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars This product really works!November 3, 2009
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
I have purchased and used both the gel and the spray. I was a bit sceptic at first. It has been VERY effective on both a chronic elbow pain and the spray has worked wonders for my migraine problem. 
There are no side effects associated with this product that one would get using over the counter drugs and prescription medications. It relieved me of serious pain within thirty minutes. 

Thanks Cobroxin, awesome product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy for anyone with chronic pain!April 6, 2010
By 
 
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
I don't even know where to start with this review, I didn't actually aspect this supplement/medication to actual do anything but felt like giving it a shot. Wow was I surprised how well this product actually worked! Of course the pain wasn't totally relieved, but the majority of it was! However it did take a few days to work more effectively
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars 'Miracle' productMay 24, 2010
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
I'm a guy in the UK who ordered both the gel and the spray and I have to say that the gel worked within 48 hours applying it as detailed 3-4 times daily on my knees, however the spray took a little longer but it was well worth the wait, my aching shoulders were history after 4 days. This is THE best product on the market for chronic pain relief in my opinion. Awesome product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
4.0 out of 5 stars I'm A believerApril 29, 2010
By 
Madison Farmer "Madison" (Madisonville, La. USA) - See all my reviews
 
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
Although I am not ready to proclaim Cobroxin as a 'miracle cure', I do admit that I am impressed. I am a distance runner and have had on again, off again achilles tendonitis.I have had a bout with it lately in my left achiiles. Mostly out of curiosity I bought some to see if it works. I must admit that dull, aching pain in my heel was greatly reduced. As with any 'injury' there are other factors which someone needs to take for overall treatment. However, I DO think there is something there with Cobroxin. Placebo effect? Maybe. I don't care. All I know is I rubbed some on for a couple of days and now feel better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazed!August 17, 2010
By 
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
Symptoms: arthritis in neck and thumb, lower back pain, old rotator cuff injury. 

Alternately living with aches, pains or daily doses of Aleve (which only gave me partial relief) I took a leap of faith with the topical Cobroxin. 

Day 1: received the topical Cobroxin & started using it 4 times a day as recommended. Did not die from cobra venom. Day 2: Still skeptical about it's effectiveness and trying my best to remember to rub it in my arthritic neck, shoulders, & thumb plus a sore lower back 4 times a day.......is this worth it? Day 3: drove 6 hours - this usually ends up giving me even worse aches. Day 4: woke up amazed.....stiffness and pain in the neck & shoulders is greatly relieved, lower back and thumb still a bit sore but much better than usual. I have not experienced any headaches. I think you need to be religious about using it 4 times a day to start and then as needed. An order goes in today for some for my husband, my mother, my daughter and my brother. I say give it a try, heed the instructions, and if it doesn't work for you at least it doesn't cost an arm and a leg or lock you into "monthly" shipments. And a little goes a long way so I think a bottle will last more than a month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars AmazingNovember 9, 2009
By 
 
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
Cobroxin oral spray has been the savior for my lower back pain with no ill efects. AMAZING product!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Skeptical, then happily surprisedOctober 26, 2010
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
I've been attempting to manage chronic pain of unknown origin for the last year. My pain seems to be related to fibromyalgia, and I've not found a great deal that helps to alleviate the pain (I've tried other muscle ointments, chiropractic work, and massage). Cobroxin had positive reviews, and I thought there was little to lose by trying it. I was surprised that my pain was significantly reduced after just the first application. The alleviation lasted a couple hours, and it seems that after now using Cobroxin for a week, the effect has increased and my pain level has dropped from a degree of 6/7 to 3/4. It is not a miracle cure, but after living with chronic pain, this reduction significantly impacts the quality of my days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars What a miracle!June 9, 2010
By 
 
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
I suffer from chronic pain due to bulging discs and degenerative discs, fibromyalgia, knee and hip pain and more. I purchased the gel yesterday on my way home from work as my lower back was really giving me problems. As soon as I got home, I rubbed the gel in and within 30 minutes the pain was almost completely gone! Today I used it on my knees and midback. The knee pain is gone and there is some relief in my midback. I plan on continuing with this product and will recommend it to anyone who will listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

 


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly a life-saverJanuary 8, 2011
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
I was skeptical at first but this type of homeopathic medicine has been used for centuries in eastern countries. I think its time we in the US also got on board. Simply put, this is the most effective pain reliever I have ever used. There are no side effects. Just follow the directions and stick to it because it is not instantaneous, it is specifically for chronic pain. It usually starts working for me slowly and I notice some relief after an hour or so. Then, the pain just fades away. After multiple Football injuries over the years I am able to do away with all of the OTC and prescription medications that I have had to rely on. When you think about it that way, the cost for this product is nominal. I would pay it in a second to increase quality of life and that is just what Cobroxin has done for me. I am certainly on board with Cobroxin and I urge anyone who has suffered from chronic pain over the years to do the same. Follow the instructions, stick to it, and you will NOT regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Skeptical, then happily surprisedOctober 26, 2010
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
I've been attempting to manage chronic pain of unknown origin for the last year. My pain seems to be related to fibromyalgia, and I've not found a great deal that helps to alleviate the pain (I've tried other muscle ointments, chiropractic work, and massage). Cobroxin had positive reviews, and I thought there was little to lose by trying it. I was surprised that my pain was significantly reduced after just the first application. The alleviation lasted a couple hours, and it seems that after now using Cobroxin for a week, the effect has increased and my pain level has dropped from a degree of 6/7 to 3/4. It is not a miracle cure, but after living with chronic pain, this reduction significantly impacts the quality of my days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome ProductOctober 5, 2010
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
I purchased this product a year ago to try and battle life long back pain and for joint pain in my hands. I bought both the spray and gel and started using both. It works like a miracle and would recommend it to anyone. The only issue is that its not instantaneous, you need to give it a few days to begin to show results. Dont be in a hurry, give it time and you wont be disappointed. I now only use it as a maintenance program, a few applications/spray shots a week just to keep the pain away. LOVE THIS STUFF!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazed!August 17, 2010
By 
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
Symptoms: arthritis in neck and thumb, lower back pain, old rotator cuff injury. 

Alternately living with aches, pains or daily doses of Aleve (which only gave me partial relief) I took a leap of faith with the topical Cobroxin. 

Day 1: received the topical Cobroxin & started using it 4 times a day as recommended. Did not die from cobra venom. Day 2: Still skeptical about it's effectiveness and trying my best to remember to rub it in my arthritic neck, shoulders, & thumb plus a sore lower back 4 times a day.......is this worth it? Day 3: drove 6 hours - this usually ends up giving me even worse aches. Day 4: woke up amazed.....stiffness and pain in the neck & shoulders is greatly relieved, lower back and thumb still a bit sore but much better than usual. I have not experienced any headaches. I think you need to be religious about using it 4 times a day to start and then as needed. An order goes in today for some for my husband, my mother, my daughter and my brother. I say give it a try, heed the instructions, and if it doesn't work for you at least it doesn't cost an arm and a leg or lock you into "monthly" shipments. And a little goes a long way so I think a bottle will last more than a month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing reliefJuly 10, 2010
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cobroxin Gel 2.00 OZ (Health and Beauty)
I was slightly sceptical at first but this product definately does what it is designed to do. It will become a permanent item in my medicine cabinet from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No